Appliance Repair Shoreview Minnesota

Twin Cities Appliance Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews

We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR
Model WRS321SDHV
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Jared
Job Details: 03/22/2021
Found ice clumped and frozen in auger preventing auger from turning. Cleared clump. Advised cust to clean out bin every couple weeks. Tested disp.
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL DISHWASHER
Model WDF520PADM7
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Duane
Job Details: 03/22/2021
"4-3, sump is bad, new house, move into sept; ordrng 1 W11025157 (Sump)"
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR
Model ED2KVEXVQ00
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Dave
Job Details: 03/17/2021
Install new thermostat per previous tech order and unit is on and cooling.
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL MICROWAVE
Model WMH31017HZ4
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Aaron
Job Details: 03/16/2021
Fuse tripped black all around filter board at fuse. Tried with fuse. Microwave comes on in heating but magnetron not heating and loud hum. Would need filter board and magnetron.; ordrng 1 W10754299 (Magnetron) and 1 W10422269 (Filter board)
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Jared
Job Details: 02/18/2021
REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL ED2KVEXVQ00 Found unit not cooling. Found comp not running. Found control set to max. Tapped control. Unit started. Needs cold control. Quoted 108.65 for labor; ordrng 1 WP2198202 (Control) and 1 Ship (Ship)
William
Shoreview, Minnesota
02/19/2021
William
Overall Experience
Judy
Shoreview, Minnesota
04/14/2020
He was very good.
Overall Experience
Les
Shoreview, Minnesota
03/27/2020
Jay has deep knowledge of the appliances and was able to address the issue accurately. He also noticed that a previous technician had not properly installed a cover which may have contributed to a noise issue we were experiencing. He is polite and respe
Overall Experience
Peter
Shoreview, Minnesota
03/20/2020
Jay did I a great job of diagnosing problem. Ordered a fan blower and element which were delivered timely. Service was quickly scheduled and oven repaired.
Overall Experience
Stephanie
Shoreview, Minnesota
02/13/2020
Great Service
Overall Experience